Print this page

People

Professors

Xin Yao Email: x.yao@cs.bham.ac.uk Tel: +44-1214143747
Xufa Wang Email: xfwang@ustc.edu.cn
Guoliang Chen Email: glchen@ustc.edu.cn
Ke Tang Email: ketang@ustc.edu.cn Tel: 0551-63600547
Huanhuan Chen Email: H.Chen@cs.bham.ac.uk
Bin Li Email: binli@ustc.edu.cn Tel: 0551-63601802

Visiting Professors

Edward Tsang Email: edward@essex.ac.uk
Yaochu Jin Email: yaochu.jin@honda-ri.de
Yi Shang Email: shangy@missouri.edu

Associate Professors

Jinlong Li Email: jlli@ustc.edu.cn
Thomas Weise Email: tweise@hfuu.edu.cn
Wenjian Luo Email: wjluo@ustc.edu.cn

Associate Researchers

Chao Qian Email: chaoqian@ustc.edu.cn
Bo Yuan Email: yuanbo@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Postdoc Researchers

Guanzhou Lu Email: G.Lu@cs.bham.ac.uk

PhD Students

Yu Sun
Jinhong Zhong
Guiying Li
Liangpeng Zhang
Chunhui Jiang
Shengcai Liu
Mang Wang Email: mangwang@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Lei Liu Email: liulei13@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Bingdong Li Email: lbingd17@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Peng Yang
Wenjing Hong

MSc. Students

Yufan Wei
Ge Xie
Jiayi Fu
Junlong Liu
Mengxi Wu
Yunzhou Zhan
Mingzhi Li Email: mzhli@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Lunjun Wan Email: wljcai@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Lili Zhuang Email: aczll@qq.com
Junyang Zhou Email: houjy@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Lingxi Li Email: lilingxi@mail.ustc.edu.com
Jinpeng Liu Email: jpl@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Zhigao Miao Email: 598385162@qq.com
Xue Jiang Email: jiangxue@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Qian Cao Email: sacq@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Jinhong Zhong
Siyan Xiong
Yaqiang Yao
Yang Li
Chang Li
Yadong Dong
Yang Wang
Yan Liu
Zhengyu Li
Jian Xu
Jiawei Liu
Binbin Jiang
Xiren Zhou
Dehai Zhao
Jiwei Yang
Zhengfu Liu
Binfei Chen
Yijun Bian
Yinlong Song
Junyuan Hong
Zicheng Gong
Qi Qi
Weichen Liu

Alumni: Postdoc Researchers

Rui Xu Email: rxu@ustc.edu.cn completed in July 2014
Alexandre Devert Email: marmakoide@yahoo.fr

Alumni: PhD Students

Juan Wang completed in April 2016
Xiaoxing Yang completed in July 2013
Dr. Pu Wang completed in July 2012
Dr. Rui Wang completed in July 2012
Dr. Xiaofen Lu completed in July 2012
Dr. Minlong Lin completed in July 2012
Dr. Zai Wang completed in July 2011
Dr. Xin Yu completed in July 2011
Dr. Fei Peng completed in July 2011
Dr. Tianshi Chen completed in July 2010
Dr. Yi Mei completed in July 2010
Dr. Zhenyu Yang completed in July 2010

Alumni: Master Students

Mr. Xiannian Fan completed in July 2011
Mr. Lisong Chen completed in July 2012
Mr. Mingxu Wan completed in July 2012
Mrs. Wei Shi completed in July 2015
Mr. Yan Jiang completed in July 2016
Mr. Yuezhong Wu completed in July 2016